<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The ferrari guy from the Facebook Google Cash scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://devoracles.com/the-ferrari-guy-from-the-facebook-google-cash-scam/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://devoracles.com/the-ferrari-guy-from-the-facebook-google-cash-scam/1067</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 30 May 2010 16:16:56 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: methode</title>
		<link>http://devoracles.com/the-ferrari-guy-from-the-facebook-google-cash-scam/1067/comment-page-1#comment-1215</link>
		<dc:creator>methode</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Mar 2009 11:14:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://devoracles.com/?p=1067#comment-1215</guid>
		<description>Hi Caz,

please see our post here: http://devoracles.com/google-cash-explaining-why-is-it-a-scam

If you scroll down to the comments you&#039;ll see people who&#039;ve been scammed by the system which is advertised on FaceBook.

The thing is, that you will be charged with $1.95 for the first time, but there&#039;s a quite high, recurring fee which will be deducted from your credit card on monthly basis, without the possibility of stopping.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Caz,</p>
<p>please see our post here: <a href="http://devoracles.com/google-cash-explaining-why-is-it-a-scam" rel="nofollow">http://devoracles.com/google-cash-explaining-why-is-it-a-scam</a></p>
<p>If you scroll down to the comments you&#8217;ll see people who&#8217;ve been scammed by the system which is advertised on FaceBook.</p>
<p>The thing is, that you will be charged with $1.95 for the first time, but there&#8217;s a quite high, recurring fee which will be deducted from your credit card on monthly basis, without the possibility of stopping.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: caz</title>
		<link>http://devoracles.com/the-ferrari-guy-from-the-facebook-google-cash-scam/1067/comment-page-1#comment-1214</link>
		<dc:creator>caz</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Mar 2009 11:03:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://devoracles.com/?p=1067#comment-1214</guid>
		<description>I noticed on facwbook today at 11.3oam. a poster of a man that states he makes up to £3.000 each month. He states if you lokk on to Google money sytem and sign up only costing $!.95 this will give you a good weekly/monthly return. The only thing that is required is to post tghing for Goolgle. Is this a scam?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I noticed on facwbook today at 11.3oam. a poster of a man that states he makes up to £3.000 each month. He states if you lokk on to Google money sytem and sign up only costing $!.95 this will give you a good weekly/monthly return. The only thing that is required is to post tghing for Goolgle. Is this a scam?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
